FIFA Announces Winner For Men's Player Of The Year Award For 2020 

  • a year ago

FIFA Announces Winner For Men's Player Of The Year Award For 2020 



Twitter is currently on fire as FIFA announces the winner of the Men's Player Of the year award for this year. As, most football fans believe that the player doesn't deserve the award.

Of course, we all know that this year has been so tough and rough for everyone, including the players. But, despite all the struggles FIFA still have to announce the winner for the men's player award.

Obviously, the player deserves the award, having seen his performance and contribution in Europe top-5 leagues this year. And, he wins the award based on his individual and merit performance throughout his the year 2020.

FIFA have announced Robert Lewandowski as the winner of Men's Player of the Year award. As, the Bayern Munich baller overtaken Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo to win the award

Undoubtedly, we all know the performances and contributions of Lewandowski this year, not only in Bundesliga but as well in Europe top-5 leagues, before and after the Covid-19 break. The Bayern Munich forward really deserves to win the award. 

Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Robert Lewandowski were the last three nominees, but the Poland international came victorious as he won the award for Men's Player of the year 2020. 

Related News

Comments Section

Leave a Comment

Register/Login is required to post a Comment.
Login | Register